skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

It was busy and they still had great service! I had the Lamb Burger which was incredibly good. Worth every penny.
Caden via google.com - Jun 19, 2022
Good food, great atmosphere. Busy night and not enough staff.
Jessica Cortez via google.com - Jun 18, 2022
The food was good service, the was relatively prompt, only complaint was the gravy in the meatballs was super salty.
Austin G. via google.com - Jun 4, 2022
Yay, gluten free SEA BASS tacos with habanero slaw yum! Omission beer. Mom had the parmesan encrusted turkey pesto Sammy and fries. delish. Full bar, good prices. Main street Junction city. perfect spot on the way home from the airport or when you're on a country drive.
Andrea Banks via google.com - May 20, 2022
We just moved into town and we’re so happy to find The Raven Grill House! What a great vibe, awesome food and drinks, and warm friendly servers! It’s our new haunt!
Chris Buystedt via google.com - Apr 22, 2022
This place is awesome. Very friendly staff, and the owners are in frequently to make sure that the service is exceptional. I've been working here out of town and this is my favorite little spot. HIGHLY recommend.
Tommy Mcreynolds via google.com - Apr 9, 2022
Great food and atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Quickly become one of my new favorite places to dine.
Kyle Brown via google.com - Apr 6, 2022
Food was good service, was relatively prompt, the gravy in the meatballs was super salty ... read more
Austin G. via google.com - Mar 2, 2022
Had dinner there for the 1st time. Great sea bass fish & chips and NY steak special. Our waitress was great! Also bought a bottle of kiwi wine they sell. A flavor we've never had before. Very nice semi sweet white wine.
Doug McCart via google.com - Jan 12, 2022
Great food and atmosphere!
Janet Bernardo via google.com - Jan 9, 2022
They nailed it,unique in the days of boredom. Come here pick up your spirits. The food changes so please go to Facebook for special menus. I have enjoyed this eatery. The decor, music and food perfect.
kurt Saindon via google.com - Dec 3, 2021
The service was great and the food was delicious. Oakshire amber ale on tap. We will definitely go back.
Brian Kinsey via google.com - Nov 28, 2021
We were on our way from Corvallis to Eugene for a show. Planned plenty of time to find a place to ea
We were on our way from Corvallis to Eugene for a show. Planned plenty of time to find a place to eat that was not fast food! This was a pleasant find. Our party had the Mac and cheese (add bacon) and a couple of the grilled sandwiches. Everything tasted great and service was spot on. We hardly travel off the main road between Corval ... read more
Sarah L. via yelp.com - Nov 24, 2021
Awesome little place we found for the first time last night. Will definitely be back!
Sarah Clarke via google.com - Nov 21, 2021
LOVE THIS PLACE!! Me and my boyfriend house sit in junction city and every time we are there we make
LOVE THIS PLACE!! Me and my boyfriend house sit in junction city and every time we are there we make it a point to eat at JC Raven Tap! The owner is so so nice and the burgers with the garlic aioli is to die for!
Hannah C. via yelp.com - Nov 19, 2021
Yummy food! Fantastic service! We all ordered the special of the day, lamb chops, and so glad we did
Yummy food! Fantastic service! We all ordered the special of the day, lamb chops, and so glad we did. I'm so glad we found this place.
C A. via yelp.com - Sep 22, 2021
The. Best. Place. To. Eat. In JC. Always fresh delicious food. Friendly staff. We love eating at the Raven.
Sheri Matson via google.com - Aug 13, 2021
Absolutely delicious food, wonderful service. They had a great variety of food to choose from, not l
Absolutely delicious food, wonderful service. They had a great variety of food to choose from, not like every other "pub". Cool decor, and my kind of music. Can't wait to come back again! I'd post a picture of my amazing lamb chops, but it smelled so good, I dove right in. Maybe next time.
Bob D. via yelp.com - Jun 30, 2021
Always excellent service and food, they have a way of making you feel at home. Great place!
Michelle Parish via google.com - Jun 10, 2021
Very friendly staff and laid back atmosphere. Dinner was tasty! Missed my dessert order in the togo package but that happens 😊 We will try dine in next time!*** update. Not only did the store remember me they made up for the missed dessert. Great JC restaurant!
morgun hall via google.com - May 26, 2021
Great service, Good food.
Laura Ohman via google.com - May 12, 2021
Very friendly staff and laid back atmosphere. Dinner was tasty! Missed my dessert order in the togo package but that happens 😊 We will try dine in next time!
morgun hall via google.com - May 9, 2021
Absolutely incredible meal! I had Sea Bass - it was perfect. Great service, too!
Lauri Griffin via google.com - Apr 29, 2021
Great place! You definitely need to try the peach cider.
Brady Cone via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
What a magnificent find!! We come to jc one to two times a week for our daughter's rehearsals, norma
What a magnificent find!! We come to jc one to two times a week for our daughter's rehearsals, normally we just go grab a drink but honestly sitting outside in a freezing tent just sucks. I was so surprised to find the outdoor enclosed patio with the heater and fireplace here, it's was gorgeous and warm. We ordered the raven chicken ... read more
Jennifer S. via yelp.com - Feb 26, 2021
Great food and great people ... read more
Mike Parish via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
Our absolute favorite restaurant in Junction City. In fact, our favorite in the entire area. Back porch opened up for patrons!! Pic: Sea Bass with roasted potatoes. Going again today for the French dip!!
Stephen-Ray Gordy via google.com - Feb 13, 2021
Delicious ribeye steaks, cooked to perfection, great craft beer choices.
Margie Garcia-Hall via google.com - Feb 1, 2021
Great service and the food was excellent.
Kelly Hazen via google.com - Jan 30, 2021
I wish I could give this wonderful restaurant 10 stars! If I lived closer, I would be here 3 or 4 times a week. Well worth giving it a try if you haven't already.
Michael Walser via google.com - Jan 8, 2021
Best chef in Lane County hands down.
Sean Aizen Nelson via google.com - Dec 5, 2020
Fantastic service and excellent ...
Fantastic service and excellent food!! The Steak Frites are my favorite!! The atmosphere is rustic but modern and staff is very attentive!  highly recommend this place!! Very family friendly, speedy service and tasteful food/ drinks!!
Jordan L. via yelp.com - Nov 13, 2020
Very good food. Prices a little high.
Ed Praegitzer via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Friendly service. Good menu. AND THEY'RE OPEN!
Michael Fabbi via google.com - Nov 5, 2020
Employees are nice and there was fast service 👍 ... read more
Darryl Reimel via google.com - Nov 2, 2020
Burgers are super good and they always have a great selection of drinks on tap. A couple of instances the food was very overcooked though.
Taylor Clark via google.com - Oct 13, 2020
Wow, one of of the best fish & chips we've e er had. The Sea Bass special was great as well.
Eric & Kristy Adventures via google.com - Oct 2, 2020
My husband and I were looking for ...
My husband and I were looking for a place to eat for our weekly date night now that we are Vegan.  I had read the Raven's menu and saw they offered Beyond Burgers  (plant based vegan burgers).  We were so impressed and glad we went!  The chef was able to substitute the Beyond Burger for any of the burgers or sandwiches.  I had the re ... read more
Rachael L. via yelp.com - Sep 14, 2020
Most places in junction city are subpar and over priced. This place is priced advantage for what is around but far exceeds in quality. I've been there twice and amazing every time! By far the best in junction city!
Brent Goodrich via google.com - Aug 26, 2020
A delicious dinner and friendly service ... read more
Nicholas Schewlakow via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Great little spot in JC.  Broad ...
Great little spot in JC.  Broad selection of food and drinks. Nice atmosphere inside. Very clean. Waitress was attentive and accommodating. Good place to bring your dog for a bite or drink!
Alex G. via yelp.com - Jul 17, 2020
Great food, has a nice variety ...
Great food, has a nice variety of beers.  My wife wife loves there homemade Kiwi or melon wine whatever it is .
Justin S. via yelp.com - Mar 28, 2020
Good service. Okay food. Will be back to try the cider ... read more
Kristal Frazier via google.com - Mar 18, 2020
Great burgers. The owner Rick is a great guy!
Forrest Todd via google.com - Mar 18, 2020
Great food , relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. Recommend stopping in on your way through Junction City.
Jon Walls via google.com - Feb 18, 2020
Great place to have an adult beverage ...
Great place to have an adult beverage while finishing up the day. Friendly staff. Limited beer selection, but usually something drinkable.
Buddy O. via yelp.com - Jan 5, 2020
Food was exceptional and service was even better. Looking forward to going again.
Llewellyn Owens via google.com - Dec 18, 2019
Excellent food. Nice people. Moderate prices. Good portions. Daily specials. Wonderful ginger beer!
Irene Marcus via google.com - Dec 18, 2019
Taste good and ok price ... read more
1794tundr. 541 via google.com - Nov 18, 2019
Great gluten free options!! Celiac friendly! Great drinks and the staff is amazing. Home of the gluten free cookie and ice cream!!
Nikki Faiman via google.com - Nov 18, 2019
Awesome food. Awesome friendly service.
Cheryl via google.com - Sep 18, 2019
Delicious food. Friendly staff. Good tight menu. Tables out front, enclosed patio out back. Really liked the interior.
Peter Salmon via google.com - Sep 18, 2019
Great food had the swedish meat balls over egg noodles very good ... read more
john harper via google.com - Aug 18, 2019
Really nice place, AMAZING survice!!!!! And food was Deliciouse!!!!! My favorite was the home made Chips & Salsa!!!
Gunner Rodgers via google.com - Aug 18, 2019
Excellent food and fun atmosphere.
Trisha via google.com - Aug 18, 2019
First time here, it has a really quite and calm vibe to it. Pretty modernized and clean. I ordered a pepper jack and swiss grilled cheese sandwich, it was modest I would say. The bartender was really friendly, I wouldn't mind stopping by again.
Emiliano Mendoza - Sundar via google.com - Jul 18, 2019
Small menu. Nice staff!
Jeremy March via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Tiger burgers and taps.
Jeremy Campbell via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Really great service and delicious food. I recommend any sandwich with crispy chicken- its fantastic!
Nicholas Belair via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Awesome place to eat gotta try the blackened cod salad. My waitress Shannon was great!
DAVE via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Good food limited drinks but good all around ... read more
Richard Elliott via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Great service from a really great server and some really good burgers. I was impressed. I'll definitely be back soon.
Levi Holderby via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Immaculately clean cafe. Really good food. I have to eat gluten free and they offer gluten free buns. Service was amazing. Can’t wait to go back again!
Stacee Kruskamp via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Great food, atmosphere, & people.
Wally & Lisa Bowen via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Excellent service and great food. Burgers, salad sandwiches and a good tap selection!
Mica892 Johnson via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Curiouser and curiouser the junction city gentrification becomes with this coffee house feel half bar. Limited bar menu and basic but good beer and cider selection. They will work with you to make sure you leave happy but ultimately a place to chill out at least late at night ... read more
Ginger Gerdes via google.com - Jun 18, 2019
Stopped in three days in a row ...
Stopped in three days in a row while warranty work was being done on the RV.  Each day Ally was our fun and friendly server. She always predicted our next need and filled it before we asked.  Super attentive!  The red ale was terrific.  I had the BLT each day...thick applewood bacon on sourdough...yum!  The house fries are amazing an ... read more
Skip B. via yelp.com - May 9, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire